Join us for the 5th Annual TCLP Virtual Alumni Training Conference on December 13 and 14

Monday, December 11, 2017

TCLP Alumni will share their collaborative projects they implemented with fellow alumni.  
December 13 and 14, 2017 at 3:00pm in Egypt, 9:00pm in China, and 8:00am (EST) in the U.S.

Join the conversation! Meet your friends and colleagues in China, Egypt, and the United States for a two-day virtual conference on Alumni Collaboration. Each day will include dynamic presentations and scheduled time for Q&A.

Featuring presentations by TCLP Alumni!

Wednesday, December 13, 2017: Alumni Cooperation I
TCLP alumni Zheng Meng (2015-2016) and Amany Kasab (2015-2016) will discuss how to coordinate a critical project with fellow alumni.
Thursday, December 14, 2017: Alumni Cooperation II
TCLP alumni Qu Bingbing (2014-2015) and Chen Manman (2015-2016) share how effectively working with alumni can impact your educational community through professional development trainings.
Each day, the sessions will last for an hour starting at 3:00pm in Egypt, 9:00pm in China, and 8:00am (EST) in the U.S.
Join us on zoom at:
Please view the attached flyer for further details about the conference and biographies for the presenters.
The Teachers of Critical Languages Program is sponsored by the Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs (ECA) of the U.S. Department of State and implemented by American Councils for International Education.