Applications are open for the 2020-2021 School Year!

U.S. Host School Application: Jan. 27, 2020Chinese Application: Jan. 13, 2020Arabic Application: Jan. 6, 2020
U.S. Host Schools Apply HereChinese Teachers Apply HereArabic Teachers Learn More Here

Upcoming Alumni Conferences

 
Welcome to the Alumni Conferences Section of the TCLP Website
 
TCLP organizes annual conferences for alumni to share and discuss educational best practices in teaching critical languages, developing programs, and effective projects in cross-cultural exchange.
 
The dates for this year's conference on International Collaboration are December 11 & 12, 2019 at 3:00pm in Egypt, 2:00pm Morocco, 9:00pm in China, and 8:00am (EST) in the U.S.
 
Each year, TCLP staff and alumni meet virtually and focus presentations on a specific topic of great interest and benefit to alumni.
 
If you are interested in suggesting a future topic for an Alumni Conference please share with us!
 
Send an email to TCLP with specific topics or ideas you would like to see and why. We look forward to hearing your suggestions!